You can remove members and guests from accessing your branch, as needed.
To remove a member or guest from branch:
1. When logged into your branch, click on the Settings icon at the top left-hand corner of your screen.
2. Under Settings, click on the "People" tab.
3. Find the individual you would like to remove, and click on the 'x' next to the individuals name. This will remove them from access to your branch.
Note: Individuals who have been removed from your branch will not be able to access your branch when navigating directly to your branch using the subdomain.branchbeta.com URL. However, if an individual has saved an active invite link to your branch, they will be able to re-access your branch using that link. To combat this, you can set invite links to expire after a set number of uses or after a set period of time when creating invite links for guests and members.